Adresse

Mjåvannsvegen 18,
4628 Kristiansand S

Telefon

(+47) 381 84 700

Epost

post@frustol.no

Org Nr.

935 665 264

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag

07:00 – 15:00

Svein Frustøl

Marked & Strategi

(+47) 958 40 000
svein@frustol.no

Kristen Fjeldsgård

Daglig leder

(+47) 918 01 606
kristen@frustol.no

Runar Hodne

Anleggsleder

(+47) 943 71 085
runar@frustol.no

Espen Dastøl

Anleggsleder

(+47) 900 56 396
espen@frustol.no

Andre Sviland

Anleggsleder

(+47) 994 51 181
andre@frustol.no

Kristian Homme

Transportleder

(+47) 915 37 955
kristian@frustol.no

Mikael Lunde

Maskin Transport

(+47) 415 58 486
mikael@frustol.no

Tove Øydna

Regnskap

(+47) 950 51 175
tove@frustol.no